Denali Water professionals have hundreds of years of experience in residuals management, organic compost, land application, transportation, environmental permitting, dredging, dewatering, Class A processing, lime stabilization, drying, gasification, thermal hydrollysis and product marketing.

Our team members are involved in many industry associations and we provide thought leadership around technology, sustainability, product conversion and economic solutions for our customer...Our Team Is Top Notch!

Andy McNeill

Chief Executive Officer              

479-668-4502

andym@denaliwater.com

Jeffrey LeBlanc

President, North America           

315-374-8645

jeffrey.leblanc@denaliwater.com

Tom Jones

Chief Administrative Officer

479-935-8185

tom.jones@denaliwater.com

Mark Marasco

Chief Financial Officer                

479-668-4505

mark.marasco@denaliwater.com

Angela Beerman

Director, Contract Management

Brian Fleury

Senior Vice President

Charlie Golden

Director, Business Development 

Chris Marks

Environmental Manager

Chris Seney

Operations Manager

Derick Adams

Operations Manager

Drew O'Hara

Vice President, Dewatering

Emma Yates

Business Development Associate

845-753-2242
emma.yates@denaliwater.com

 

Gabe Timby

Environmental Manager                                                                                                   

Gary Emery

Manager, Sales                                                                                                                          

 

Jason Fleury

Senior Project Manager                                          

Jason Golden

General Manager, Central & Southeast Regions

 

Jeff Retzke

Sr. Environmental Manager                                                                                         

Jeff Thurber

General Manager, West Region                                                                                   

Joel Santos

Operations Manager                                                                                                                 

 

Julie McNeill

Director, Human Resources & Risk Management

Michael Nicholson

Senior Vice President, Technology

Mike Wertz

Senior Operations Manager

Nick Thompson

Manager, Fleet & Compliance

Owen Sheehan

Operations Manager

 

Randy Sollie

Senior Operations Manager

251-463-3730
randy.sollie@denaliwater.com

Ryan Cerrato

Director, Product Marketing

609-499-7805
ryan.cerrato@denaliwater.com

Steve Davis

Manager, Sales

479-223-0841
steve.davis@denaliwater.com

Steve Hall

Vice President, Sales

770-845-0078
steve.hall@denaliwater.com

Have questions? Let our team of experts find solutions for you.